FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

First February special in world of tanks.




The first special of the month is closer than you think. This will be your chance to extend your arsenal!

It will take place from Monday, 6 February 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT) to Friday, 11 February 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT), and during this time you will be able to get many interesting tanks, equipment and consumables at discounted prices:

50% off on all equipment parts

50% off on the following vehicles:

VK 3002 (DB)
PzKpfw VI Tiger
Jagdpanther
T29
M4A3E8 Sherman
T25 AT
T-34-85
IS
SU-152
50% off gold consumables



0 blog comments below




FRIHOST HOME | FAQ | TOS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITE MAP
© 2005-2011 Frihost, forums powered by phpBB.