FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Fortunes

57 blog posts in this category
Fortunes from the program fortune that I thought was interesting at the moment it came up. This may sometimes seem random and stuff. Fear not I am only a little crazy. These are not written by me or anything, I just found them funny. Views expressed within are not necessarily congruent with my own. I will also refrain from anything that I believe is explicit as best as I can. Temporarily as of 7/5/2012 I will be stopping posting to this category. This is only temporary and I will resume posting here some time in the future.

1. Still pretty busy... with 1 comments on Tue Sep 18, 2012 5:27 am
2. Fortune Quote: "There is no...." with 2 comments on Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:39 pm
3. Fortune Quote with 2 comments on Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:52 pm
4. Fortune Quote: "The easiest way..." with 0 comments on Fri Aug 17, 2012 9:56 pm
5. Fortune Quote: "There's a way" with 1 comments on Thu Aug 16, 2012 10:17 pm
6. Fortune Quote "By golly.." with 5 comments on Thu Aug 16, 2012 2:39 pm
7. Fortune Quote: "I have learned..." with 0 comments on Tue Aug 14, 2012 2:45 pm
8. Fortune Quote "I may be synthetic..." with 4 comments on Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:25 pm
9. Fortune Quote: General Failure with 0 comments on Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:59 pm
10. Fortune Quote: Why specs are not released with 0 comments on Thu Aug 09, 2012 4:32 pm
11. Fortune Quote: Cooling house with fire with 0 comments on Mon Aug 06, 2012 5:45 pm
12. Quote Linux Hacker's tool. with 1 comments on Fri Aug 03, 2012 2:16 pm
13. Sometimes I do this.... with 0 comments on Thu Aug 02, 2012 5:51 pm
14. Stephen Wright quote with 0 comments on Thu Aug 02, 2012 5:47 pm
15. ASCII Art: Cow Operation with 0 comments on Wed Aug 01, 2012 3:27 am
16. Linux supports terrorism really? with 3 comments on Wed Aug 01, 2012 3:19 am
17. Fortune Quote... Microsoft buying people? with 2 comments on Tue Jul 31, 2012 5:45 pm
18. Fortune Quote. "Tomorrow's computers..." with 0 comments on Fri Jul 27, 2012 8:50 pm
19. Fortune Quote from Captain Combat with 0 comments on Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:06 pm
20. Cats wanted to go outside for a bit! with 2 comments on Tue Jul 24, 2012 7:31 pm
21. Fortune Quote of a Scottish Proverb with 0 comments on Tue Jul 24, 2012 7:27 pm
22. Fortune Quote of the day. with 0 comments on Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:26 pm
23. Fortune Quote from Billy Joel with 0 comments on Sun Jul 22, 2012 6:34 pm
24. Quote on linux users and ELF with 4 comments on Sat Jul 21, 2012 11:05 pm
25. Fortune Quote on creativity with 0 comments on Sat Jul 21, 2012 11:03 pm
26. Fortune quote on linux consensus with 0 comments on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:35 pm
27. Fortune Quote on Love "I'll tell you..." with 0 comments on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:22 pm
28. Fortune Quote on the CTA with 2 comments on Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:30 pm
29. Almost halfway... through Adolescent Frihoster! with 0 comments on Wed Jul 18, 2012 6:52 pm
30. Two Linux Quotes. with 0 comments on Wed Jul 18, 2012 6:35 pm
31. Quote: Linux wins over Microsoft. with 0 comments on Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:54 pm
32. Dangers of being Divorced with 6 comments on Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:49 pm
33. Another Quote on marriage. with 3 comments on Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:47 pm
34. Quote on Marriage with 0 comments on Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:46 pm
35. Stressing an IT person... not a good idea. with 5 comments on Fri Jul 13, 2012 3:52 am
36. Fortune Quote about business with 0 comments on Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:06 pm
37. Created a test site today with 0 comments on Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:58 pm
38. Fortune Quote: "A good question" with 0 comments on Mon Jul 09, 2012 3:42 am
39. Fortune Quote: "Money can't..." with 1 comments on Wed Jul 04, 2012 3:31 pm
40. Fortune Quote: "Without life, Biology..." with 1 comments on Mon Jul 02, 2012 1:08 am
41. Fortune Quote: "Q: What do..." with 1 comments on Sun Jul 01, 2012 12:06 pm
42. Fortune Quote: "Marriage is the..." with 1 comments on Sun Jul 01, 2012 6:41 am
43. Fortune Quote: "Wonderful day. Your..." with 1 comments on Sat Jun 30, 2012 5:08 am
44. Arguing with the belly with 0 comments on Fri Jun 29, 2012 7:23 pm
45. How to be successful by Einstein with 4 comments on Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:36 pm
46. Forever First Kiss with 8 comments on Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:34 pm
47. Intelligence in Office with 0 comments on Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:31 pm
48. Here's some help with the words for your resume with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:58 pm
49. This Poem made me laugh with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:42 pm
50. Open Source for the win? with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 3:56 pm
51. Song from IBM Songbook with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 3:49 pm
52. Dangers to Liberty with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 3:32 pm
53. Three laws of ThermoDynamics. with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 2:34 pm
54. How Computers are like Air conditioners. with 0 comments on Wed Jun 27, 2012 1:50 pm
55. Self-Esteem is very important to me. with 2 comments on Tue Jun 26, 2012 8:20 pm
56. Linus Torvalds response to a question about Linux with 0 comments on Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:52 pm
57. Picking up men in bars. with 0 comments on Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:32 pm

FRIHOST HOME | FAQ | TOS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITE MAP
© 2005-2011 Frihost, forums powered by phpBB.