You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Server 3 finally open

Server 3 is finally ready for new accounts! It has php 5, mysql 5 and DirectAdmin. Subdomains on it are More information about it here.

For more information about the php/apache configuration: .

Hosting requests for VPS 1 are still allowed.

63 blog comments below

LukeakaDanish on Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:20 pm
w0oT Very Happy
mathiaus on Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:32 pm
Hooray! This is great. Applause
william on Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:42 pm
Congrats Frihost, slowly upgrading and expanding! Welcome server three!
Diablosblizz on Sun Jul 13, 2008 10:37 pm
good news, a new chapter Smile
Bengt on Sun Jul 13, 2008 11:00 pm
Congrats on getting the new server up and running. Here's to everything going smoothly.
QrafTee on Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:11 am
Congratulations Smile We have three awesome servers all running. Hope to see Frihost breaking records.
jmlworld on Mon Jul 14, 2008 10:25 am
Cool Great!
Peterssidan on Mon Jul 14, 2008 3:51 pm
That's awesome! Great work Bondings!

Here's to everything running smoothly and continuous success for Frihost. Very Happy
SpellcasterDX on Mon Jul 14, 2008 4:31 pm
COol!! I want to host! Congratz!
serebeii on Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:46 pm
Frihost is so nice! Its been 3 years since Im here and I never had a problem!!
3 years ~ 3 servers Very Happy
Grats Bondings and all the team!!!
pll on Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:07 am
webmarkers on Tue Jul 15, 2008 2:00 am
Surprised Congarts, cool, awesome.
AK47BLAZE on Tue Jul 15, 2008 4:51 am
php 5, mysql 5 and DirectAdmin

Great...!! Good luck to all the staff of Frihost...!!
nivinjoy on Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:14 pm
Zenith on Tue Jul 15, 2008 8:09 pm
this is the best hosting i have ever had! Very Happy
sergiypro on Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:02 pm
Great Work Congrats...
k_s_baskar on Wed Jul 16, 2008 4:58 am
Excellent work.

I guess is going to need to be updated to include server 3!

loyal on Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:21 pm
Yay! Congrats to all, I suppose is the best thing to say! Very Happy
Shewolf on Wed Jul 16, 2008 9:43 pm
Awesome! That'll take a load of servers. Smile
LostOverThere on Thu Jul 17, 2008 8:27 am
Congratulations Bondings and crew. Now lets fill it up.
Silk2008 on Fri Jul 18, 2008 11:51 pm
wow gratz Smile
zzpeanut on Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:00 am
how to make ip address web? Idea
zzpeanut on Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:05 am
Congrats indeed!
LumberJack on Sat Jul 19, 2008 8:11 am
wow! congratulations
newbie1 on Sat Jul 19, 2008 8:10 pm
I'm waitting for my free host. I hope it cool. Thank frihost.
thuanvatly on Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:03 pm
Woo,I will enjoy it
041751 on Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:15 pm
Congratulation EveryBody.
ayman on Mon Jul 21, 2008 1:48 pm
Congratulations on building the Frihost organisation to getting a third server.
themit on Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:35 am
Almost able to host on that server =D
bow_death4 on Tue Jul 22, 2008 6:33 am
akshar on Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:55 pm
hey! is this new server going to affect d old ones?
can v tranfer 2 it from d old ones?
speeDemon on Thu Jul 24, 2008 5:57 pm
Can I transfer my server 1 account to server3?
romeo123 on Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:33 pm
Thank you Frihost!
bissoboa on Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:21 pm
yahooooooooo!!! Laughing
weeber on Sat Aug 02, 2008 7:20 pm
Good, now we can enjoy these services.
By the way, most of the websites are just for advertisement this server is surely not.
finekiss on Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:35 pm
congrats! you guys are the best!!!!
nigam on Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:02 pm
yahoooooo best new
adminim on Sun Aug 10, 2008 4:45 pm
Ya this is good for resellers
realitysolutions on Mon Aug 11, 2008 4:33 am
That's the great progressive of Frihost.

CHEER!!! Very Happy
the-guide on Mon Aug 11, 2008 4:04 pm
pruch on Mon Aug 11, 2008 11:37 pm
Great work Bondings! welcome server 3 frihost is great .
airh3ad on Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:44 am
Great stuff! more = faster which can only be better!
lfg4ever on Mon Aug 18, 2008 5:36 pm
Woo hope to see more people come on here
Cwspartacus on Mon Aug 25, 2008 11:58 pm
Great to see that
bmcdowell18 on Fri Aug 29, 2008 4:24 am
Great. Nice Job! More Power
silversurf3r on Sat Aug 30, 2008 10:17 am
Sweet dude.
This free webhost is great! Thanks alot.
gullip on Mon Sep 01, 2008 5:30 pm
Nice Job!
Im so happy for Frihost, the only one hosting provider that grows!
anticitizen1 on Tue Sep 09, 2008 5:24 pm
Nice one keep up the good work!
haveit on Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:15 pm
:O nice, very nice...

Viva Frihost
phxvideo on Mon Sep 15, 2008 9:16 am
nice nice Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Rolling Eyes
XsmashX on Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:53 am
try to get it
91help on Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:05 am
that is great
atlane on Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:06 pm
ofcourse i will get one
atlane on Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:07 pm
good news, thanks..
birebirozelders on Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:04 pm
Greta jobs guys, this is great news Smile
shkumbin on Fri Oct 17, 2008 10:07 am
nic nice nice nice Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Dancing Applause Dancing
Sami on Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:59 pm
Man! Sweet! Let's go for the fourth! And make internet bigger and better! Thanks FRIHOST! Very Happy Laughing Smile Surprised Razz Exclamation Wink
maquinas on Wed Oct 22, 2008 1:54 am
Great. If it's open for general use.
consultant57 on Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:49 am
how do i get my own subdomain


lolz thnxx f any1 noes how
AMANITECH on Sun Oct 26, 2008 7:21 am
NelsonAngel on Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:07 pm
What is the control panel in VPS1. If Cpanel than shall i switch my account from directadmin to cpanel?
k_s_baskar on Mon Feb 07, 2011 12:36 pm
OKay? How many servers are you guys gonna make?
matttaylor777 on Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:17 am

© 2005-2011 Frihost, forums powered by phpBB.