FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Guitars!

speeDemon
Hey, i have one, do you?

I have an elec guitar, wid 3 pickups! amp. from effort, and ZOOM G2.1u distortion!

it makes a perfect match!

Any one out there got something to say?

which guitar do you have?
elec or acoustic....?

If you have any problems, you can ask them too, and any newbies are always welcomed for asking questions!
Mrs Lycos
I have a elec guitar blue (is beautiful) I love to play guitar, now im playing a acoustic guitar.
I want to play and sing a song called Nobodyes home - Abril Lavigne Smile
But i am just a noob in it Razz
Ankhanu
Though I'm a bass player, I also play a bit of guitar, and own three: 2 electric, 1 acoustic.
The electrics are:
.: Fender Aerodyne Telecaster
.: Godin Exit 22
Which I play through a 1972 Fender Twin Reverb amplifier, with no effects pedals in the way to muck up their tone Razz

My acoustic is an old Alvarez 12-string (very much like this one) that is set up as a 6-string. I got this thing for free and had to do a lot of work to make it playable. If I want to set it up as a 12-string I have even more work to do yet, including getting new tuning heads... and I'm not sure if the wood will still handle the extra tension of the strings, so I'll probably leave it as it is.
liljp617
Fairly cheap Ibanez RG:

http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-RG3EXQM1-Quilted-Maple-Top-Electric-Guitar?sku=519784

The love of my life Dean From Hell:

http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/The-Dean-From-Hell-CFH-Electric-Guitar?sku=512157

The other love Cemetery Gates Razorback:

http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Dean-Razorback-Cemetary-Gates-Electric-Guitar?sku=520050

Randall cab:

http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Randall-XL-Series-RS412XLTS100-400W-4x12-Guitar-Speaker-Cabinet?sku=605490

Randall head: