You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

how do i ask out my best friend

ok i have a very close friend...emily...who is my best friend...rose...niece........right now i live 250 miles a way but i am moving in with rose to save money while i am up in college and well i really like emily and i was going to wait until i moved up there to make a move but i am so inexperienced cus i am not very good with girls to begin with so r there any suggestion on how i should go about this
Well, for one, who is this Rose you keep mentioning? Because that's kinda weird to begin with.
Well, in olden days a typical propose was with a Act of giving a Rose to a girl friend. Then in between again some modern methods came.But again these days i see old method of giving rose is upcoming.
So i would suggest you to go with it.all d best.
Have you two ever tried to go out before? If not, I think just ask her if you could have lunch together or have dinner perhaps. I mean if you've been friends for quiet a while and you two know each other very well, then maybe it's alright to ask her out just the two of you. I once asked a girl to go out with me. She was a good friend of my sister. We were also good friends and it went well. I mean just be yourself on that moment when you're together. Just be the person that your best friend know and everything will be alright. I'm sure.

??? Are you moving in with your niese Rose? And want to get together with Emily? Or are Emily the same person as rose (a nickname, perhaps?).

A good date, could be a videonight at home with pizza and snacks. It's fit for friends, and can easily lead to more. Be sure to rent a romantic comedy, or a good horror movie (you should have seen it before, so you know its good and scary, and not full of gore, which is NOT romantic!)

Good luck! Both with the moving an your friend :)