FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Photography

justtj
Was wondering how many people here are into Photography or Art..
Do mention what cameras, lenses you use along with link to your work..
Smile

I am a canon user, 400D, 18-55mm and 55-250mm..
http://flickr.com/justtj
taskendo
I have D50 and D1x and several cheap lenses^^
bvonb
i'm a photographer in oklahoma. i shoot with a Sony DSLR, included lens only. I love it though ALOT! www.myspace.com/brandirenee1024 is my myspace to check some stuff out Very Happy
TandDoubleu
I have a video camera that i use to video tape lots of thing in my city. ive been tapeing for 10 years and have about 80 tapes
driftingfe3s
I love photography. I also have a D50, with two cheapo lenses. I really want a new ultra-wide lens, hopefully if I can fit a job into my fall schedule I'll be able to get one soonish.

My photoblog -- http://photo.nathanchan.frih.net
PennyLane
I use a Canon Eos 450D, included lens only... I really love to make pictures. I make a lot of them. Some are bad, but most are quite good Wink
Futumuch
I have an Olympus E510. I am a complete beginner though. The camera was recommended to me by a professional as a good beginner camera. My only problem with it is the price and choice of lenses - there doesnt seem to be much choice. But saying that I got 2 with it that will be ok for now.
lethaltriad
Finally a topic for me Very Happy I'm a professional photographer here in Jamaica. I use mainly canon cameras.. the EOS 5D, 40D and 350D which i dont use anymore. Lens i own are the 16-35mm F2.8L II + 24-70mm F2.8L + 70-200mm F2.8L IS and the 60mm F2.8

in terms of strobes i use a 4 light White Lightning kit with modifiers like umbrellas, beauty dishes, softboxes and some of them gridded Very Happy

My website is at http://www.ryansphotography.com/
BigBangFan