Hello, I am facing a problem when I reinstall my PC with Vista Home edition for the second time. There is a interface each time I boot my PC showing two options in which one of it is "Run earlier version of window". When I choose this option, the system show me that the window is no longer available. I have deleted all the window.old folder. How can I remove the window boot manager interface show that it can detect correctly that I have actually only one window?