FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

check out my web site

yusiyuseff
i am new to this stuff i created a blog Please send me any suggestion, comments they are all welcome
www.yusiyuseff.blogspot.com
www.yusi.synthasite.com
LukeakaDanish
By having "Please click on the ads" on your page, your risking being banned by google and having all your advert profits cancelled.

Other than that you need to put more focus on the content - the insane amount of ads are taking over your site - no one will want to browse that.

To highlight one positive thing, I like the purple colours in the header on yuseff.com
Arseniy
A lot of advertisements and no borders. It disappoints me a lot Confused
The number of banners is so big that I cannot see where advertising ends and content of site starts.
thadnation
so many ads!!! you should have a max of two banners/page. this is just nuts!
rafifaisal
... totaly agree with above.
And watch out for typing mistakes. I take it that engish is not your native tongue but still "magaznine" does not present Smile

And people want to see more content. Orderly content.
Insanity
Personally, I don't see any ads because I use the AdBlock plugin for Firefox (you should look into it as well, I'm always surprised to see people who don't use it) so to me it just looks like a regular blog. I'm not rating on content, but just design and everything is extremely generic. Boring, bland colors and simple layout.

But yeah, if there's a ton of ads, take th em out. Having a billion ads isn't going to do wonders for your traffic.
LukeakaDanish
Insanity wrote:
Personally, I don't see any ads because I use the AdBlock plugin for Firefox (you should look into it as well, I'm always surprised to see people who don't use it) so to me it just looks like a regular blog. I'm not rating on content, but just design and everything is extremely generic. Boring, bland colors and simple layout.