FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

New Here

jamesfox
Hi All! I am new, just poking my nose around to learn more about the hosting service. I want a website to display my photography. I figure everyone else is doing it... peer pressure. Really can't beat the deal that Frihost is offering, trust me, I have been searching.

Let's see, I also practice Krav Maga... which is a martial art. Keeps me from ageing too fast. It is one of the best hand to hand combat programs I have ever seen and has really taught me a lot about self defense, handling stress, discipline, and life in general. I don't think I could go a week without it.

I also have two pets and a LOVING wife! She puts up with a lot. I am a law enforcement officer by profession, an amateur photographer by choice, and a daddy to a great dane and a labrador that is constantly running off to Krav class...

Do I have anything in common with anyone?
eznet
Welcome to the community. FriHost is a great place with a wonderful group of participants. You will find FriHost gives out more for free than most pay services do with their mid level plans - its crazy! I have learned a lot because of what Bondings provides with FriHost.