You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

I'm a Designer Looking for Even more Expierence!

Ghost Rider103
Hey guys, I have been graphic designing for a couple of years now, and am looking to get even more expierenced in it.

I like to do a lot of big projects, like starting up a new website idea, and actually following through with it.

I have done a lot of projects for people, but I usually just whip up a template in photoshop, along with all the graphic things needed to go with it, like logos, banners, nav buttons, etc... But I want to actually make one, and then see it be developed, and help out in maintating it.

So here is my idea, I want to put toghter a couple of people, and start *our* own project. I want to get atleast two people interested in this idea, and atleast one of them need to know a decent ammount of coding, since I know a little, but could no way code my own template on my own, and would need a coder to do so.

I can design the entire template on my own in photoshop, and can even slice it if the coder needs me to do so. However another graphic designer would also be ok to be apart of this project.

On the idea of the project, well it would be up to whoever wants to take part in this. I don't really have any ideas, so you can throw some ideas at me so we can start off of something. Though I would like it to have some type of community, like a forum.

Like I said, I would like atleast two people willing to help out in this project before started, so you people who have some ideas in a website, lets hear them and maybe we can try it out.

I will also throw in as much Frih$ as I can to whoever helps out, since I don't use them for anything else. I will divide them up evenly with the people that are willing to help.

So let me know if you have any ideas, or if you would like to take part in this project.
Pm Me, I'm starting a social networking type site.
Ghost Rider103
Ok PM sent.