FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

runescape

kinkoftw
ppl say runescape is bad game it is not u just hve to be good at it and know what u are doing.... i have been paying for 5 years and it is still fun so u can play to www.runescape.com
Ecthelion
Err... there are already quite a few topics on runescape if I'm not mistaken.

My point of view on the matter: runescape isn't bad, but it just sucks too much time if you want to get good.
landed
kinkoftw wrote:
ppl say runescape is bad game it is not u just hve to be good at it and know what u are doing.... i have been paying for 5 years and it is still fun so u can play to www.runescape.com

one news Smile :

aster 2008 - For All Players!
This Easter may be the busiest yet for the Easter Bunny. His sugary stockpile has been raided by critters, so, to keep up with demand, he's found an unusual way of making chocolate for his Easter treats: the gooey gaze of the chocatrice!
Blarg
Yeah, I do have to admit the game has gone down the drain since it was released as a top game on Miniclip. I actually enjoyed playing it and chatting to friends and so on before the tidal wave of under 13's flooded the server's with their incorrect grammar and annoying ways (not all, just most).

Even though the game does have a 13+ age rating at registration, even Jagex (game's creators) spread the message of a game for all ages.

After that and the safety filled updates of recent times, I just gave up altogether.
FlyingYouri
I was playing, level 70. Skiller. But now, I hate RuneScape, why? The wilderness is died Sad . I was lead a clan, but I was banned. I receive cash from a retired frend for clan. It was for me, I get banned by the another administrator/clanleader. But now is the wilderness died xD .
romeo123