FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Is Online Job TRUE or NOT?

jcnet
I have seen many people talking about online jobs... I am not talking about AFFILIATES or GOOGLE ADSENSE... People say about click and earn concept... Is this really true... I have known a site called PTRs like DJ-mails and FuturePTR etc., They say that they pay when we reach $50,000.. Its really easy to reach the money.. But I think they will not pay.. How can they pay such an amount for just useless dumb clicking?

And many people talk about DATA ENTRY jobs... Is DATA ENTRY job real??? Is there any sources??

Please do post your queries regarding the same...

Thanks in advance...

-Joseph...>!!!!!!! Arrow Arrow
loryl
If it's just clicking, why doesn't someone write a program that automates the process?

I've never tried these online jobs before... wonder how it works?
ashok
Click Fraud is being considered a serious threat to online advertising revenues... Don't do that with established firms like Google/Oxado/AdBrite etc.. Coming to Data Entry jobs, some of them are real... Google for the firm which is offering such a job.. may be u'll find more information...
jcnet
buddy, thanks for your message... I'm a member of Google Adsense... Very Happy ... I know that clicking Google Ads on my site is inappropriate and it is illegal under Google's TOS. Confused .. What I meant is clicking on advertisements on email... One of my friends is doing so... He's a member in DJ-mails.. They promised that FREE MEMBER cashout is $50000 and till now he's not getting paid...

and you told that Google is offering DATA entry.... Is that true?? Could you please help me in finding the Data entry site??? Surprised

Thanks in Advance...

-Joseph.... Arrow Arrow Arrow
jcnet
Hello there, can anybody please reply to the posts.....

^^^^
Are u there???

----------
-Joseph....
cloudship