FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Question for users-ages 12~16. The purpose of your site?

Guelila
Hello.
I've noticed that alot of us, including me, and teens.
I was wondering what is the purpose of you making your site.
As fo me, I make money through internet, and my site is to help others and me in investing.

I wanna know your purposes. Very Happy
Monkeydog
Well Monkey Productions is mainly for RM2K/2K3 users,allowing others to help out on their games and to showcase their game.

I don't know if I would try and make money off it...it can be a smart idea but =/
Guelila
Cool.
Well, Im kinda new to websites and got lots to learn~!
yjwong
I need a fast webhost for hosting the project sites and other webpages I made... I remember at one time I presented my project through the school server, I had to tell the audience to wait and say that the school server is slow all over and over again. After I hosted my website here, this problem never occured again.
Boles Roor
I have a page, but I don't have any use for it anymore. I was planning on something graphical but then my PC broke down, and now I can't do anything anymore. Exept for browsing and chatting ><. Right now the only thing that is online is my template that I wanted to use, which I gave to a friend to use :p .

No use for mine, untillI get my new PC so I can go about and play again. :'(
jaleung
Typical use:personal homepage Smile
Dreamer
I use my site for writings/artworks and some graphics. Also going to put my blog there... and the forum is for people to go and make friends and chat.