FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

chewing gum

sefilim
Do you like chewing gum ? I think that chewing gum is very useful for us.But some people don't like it.If you ask to them the reason , most of them completely cannot explain the reason.I like it ,because I think that it is very amusing and so useful for human healt.

I think there is no needed to discuss the benefits of chewing gum , in any case the benefits were proved by the scientists ,especially by dentists.If I summarize the benefits of chewing gum here with the titles and my thoughts on it.

-improves concentration (I definetely agree with this one Smile particularly in the classroom,if your teacher got you permission for it Laughing )
-eases tension (I have no experience about it , because I had no high tension so far, Thank God ! Very Happy But I am sure that's right)
-freshens breath (I exactly agree with the benefit ,I think that truth of this benefit is not debated)
-tooth decay prevention (I think this is most important benefit of the chewing gum Wink )

I have mentioned the benefits of the chewing gum above.I think there are a few benefits too.But I have no knowledge without aboves.If you have any information about the benefits of the chewing gum.Please talk about it here Smile

and also If you think that there are harms of chewing gum.Please mention about them too ! I have never heard the harms of chewing gum Sad why not ? it may be !
ocalhoun
sefilim wrote:

-improves concentration (I definetely agree with this one Smile particularly in the classroom,if your teacher got you permission for it Laughing )
-eases tension (I have no experience about it , because I had no high tension so far, Thank God ! Very Happy But I am sure that's right)

Purely psychological gains that, with a trained mind, can be gotten without external aids.
Quote: