FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Hey - Just another new guy :p

Fainte
Hi, I thought i'd introduce myself. The name's Chris, i'm just an average guy, one who works more than anything else. I love web designing, it's been a hobby of mine for many years. I really like meeting new people, that's the one thing I love most about managing online services

anything else just ask
Bathamos
*waves*
I was just about to introduce myself but it seems that you have just about done it. XD
Bathamos
My name is also Chris and I like web design. It's mainly a hobby and I am just learning.
Fainte
nice to meet you, well, if you ever need any pointers, let me know i'd be glad to help out Smile

My online time has been cut short due to work. I am very close to starting up my own business. I sometimes work 18 hour days 7 days a week. I sometimes find opening up photoshop and doing a little work on the site is relaxing when i'm not in the mood to go out.

Where abouts are you from?
Bathamos
Fainte wrote:
nice to meet you, well, if you ever need any pointers, let me know i'd be glad to help out Smile

My online time has been cut short due to work. I am very close to starting up my own business. I sometimes work 18 hour days 7 days a week. I sometimes find opening up photoshop and doing a little work on the site is relaxing when i'm not in the mood to go out.

Where abouts are you from?
Oh wow! How old are you if you don't mind me asking? Only because I want to open my own business someday, but I don't know when. It's like one of those, when should I buy a permanent house deals. @__@;

That is a lot of work. >.<; *patpat* Photoshop is a nice escape. =D
I was doing the same for a while. Work from 6-7, school from 7-1 work from 1:30-9. XD Then homework until early in the morning. XD