FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Job Choosing

sefilim
How did you choose your job ? Was there any reason to choose it or was there anybody effected you to choose it ? I had been effected from my cousin about choosing my job.He is a doctor and I am a veterinarian.You might little get confused about my job choosing and my cousin's job.I am explaning ..
I had wanted to be a doctor because of my envying to my cousin.But my examination point was not enough to pass the medicine faculty and I hadn't passed the examination of medicine faculty for 2 years.So I decided to be a veterinarian and went to veterinary faculty.Because my points are just enough for a veterinary faculty Laughing A doctor and a veterinarian make same things as job , that is treatment.The doctor treats a human , the veterinarian treats an animal.But each one treats...Very Happy
Dbarkol
I choose the work which I like, The more important thing is what I am interested in it. Wink
sefilim
You should certainly like your job , before you choose it.But there might be anybody effect the person choose her/his job , such as the person's primary school teacher.Also a hobby might effect the person about choosing the job.
fancymoon
Choosing a job is the basic way of your earning for your life.every person living in this world choose a field which is according to him thats why choose the field that suits to you and which is according to you so that you may perfom well and remain good in your boss's eye view as many people dont perfom well cause of the job they are doing.In short i say that quality job makes the man quality performer.
Bathamos
I think I have to agree with Dbarkol, I chose my work because it's what I like to do. =D
I would love to do many things including web and graphic design, 3d modeling and animation, be in a band, writing books, selling my artwork, et cetera.