FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Recommed Wii Games

Tumbleweed
We are getting ( well we got it ) a Wii for the kids ( Honest Laughing ) this christmas, for those of you that have one allready ,what games would you recommend ? and why ?.
dirkvb
I've got myself a WII also. And my parents bought for me Wii Play (with a wii-mote), this is a game of nine mini-games, which are hours of fun.

Wii-play has got billiard, table tennis, fishing, ...
Depends on what age your kids are they could have days of fun with this simple but funny game.

Greetz
Sparda
I would recommend Mario Galaxy. I don't really have a Wii, but I have always liked Mario games ever since I started playing video games. Another game I would really recommend would be Super Smash Bros. Brawl. Altough, I am not quite sure when it will come out, or if it is already out. The reason I would pick Super Smash Bros. is because Super Smash Bros. Melee was my first gamecube game and still today it is my favorite gamecube game. Really fun. Maybe Mario Tennis would be good also. That sort of game would seem like fun maybe. So, pretty much I'm in favor with all the Mario type games. Smile
mattchun
These little sports game in it, like tennis and baseball, I like them very much.
Yantaal
you get the sports when you buy it.

games i love, (i am 20) resident evil umbrella chronicles, with the Zapper, which is awesome and comes with a game as well.

dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 2

zelda twilight princess

they are mymain feaveroutes, but they are al awesome
wombatrpgs
And since you get the bundle it is okay to just get the general Wii box and call it a day. You'll still have one of the best Wii games out there, Wii Sports. And yes, the 'sequel' yould probably be a good idea. Wii Play is just as good.