FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

PACMAN

dac_nip
anyone here play the classic pacman? I've been playing them recently and mind you, i quite enjoy it. the idea is just great and its good to revive it again.enjoy pacman! you can download it free in the net.
I don't know if the author will allow this, but its free..as said in the article page..
http://www.jrok.com/games_orig.html
brokenadvice
Pacman is a good concept, but got a bit boring after a while. The arcade version just repeats the same level OVER and OVER. The only thing that is different is that the ghosts get faster. I used to play a Macintosh clone called "Pac the Man", and it was really good.
Kelcey
I never played pacman for that long of a time. It was good for its time though.
wabik90
Hehe, some oldschool games are very good. I've played Pacman very long time ago... It's great but I was a little noob so I haven't played for a long time. It was at my grandpa's house on the old computer Smile

This version is very familiar, and it's very nice to play it, to play PacMan again:)
Thx, Bro Very Happy Cheers
Magicman
Pacman is simply a classic game. It has very simple gameplay and yet is still very fun. The only real replay value in Pacman is to get the high score.
amysanders
i want to get pac man for my website as im starting to build yet another one of them game websites, although im going to host game reviews e.t.c
devotchka
Reminds me of my childhood days spent during summer holidays at my grandma's place.
Once I added the game easily to a website by installing Puarcade, a kick ass Joomla component.

http://www.pragmaticutopia.com/index.php?option=com_puarcade&Itemid=127&fid=1&gid=3

http://www.pragmaticutopia.com/index.php?option=com_puarcade&Itemid=127
Starflier