FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Student !

lolo69000
As far as I'm concerned, I'm a Student ! and I love this student life , I study abroad, I have my own flat in my country, the student life is really the best ..

if someone disagree with me , you should argue with all you heart to convince me!

Very Happy Student for life !! Razz

By the way, the erasmus experience is something like the best experience in my student life !
vineeth
I am also a student... Its nice to be that.
TrueFact
Started to hate that life... I'm a university student since 2000... it turned to be very boring specially in this little town where you have nothing to do.
PennyLane
I know a lot of people say it's the best time of your life. Well, I'm a student since 2005 right now, and I really love it. But saying it's the best time of your life, I don't know... I looking forward to the day that I graduate and then I can go looking for a job and have a baby and marry and build a house....
mad-life
Boring? Yup. I have a question, tho'. Applying for uni next year, and just wondered if I should study abroad. Any thoughts or experiences out here?
fancymoon
TrueFact wrote:
Started to hate that life... I'm a university student since 2000... it turned to be very boring specially in this little town where you have nothing to do.

the student life is so special for everyone.it is up to you how you spent this time .whether with doing study or playing odols.actually a student having proper concentration on his studies ,never bore with this kind of life.it is ur misunderstanding or lack odf intrest in ur studies.so i adviese u as a friend to have proper attention on ur studies then tell me about ur time.
ur friendly Rolling Eyes
bangala