IF YOU WANT TO GET SOME CASH AND YOU ARE PATIENT, WELL THIS IS WORTH A TRY. THE OFFERS ARE TRUE AND YOU CAN TRUST THEM, JUST SOME INFO NEEDED...
MAKE MONEY ONLINE กกกกก
So?
Are you goning to tell us something worthly?
PS: I smell a scam, but maybe it's just me...
________
Are you goning to tell us something worthly?
PS: I smell a scam, but maybe it's just me...
________
how could you smell a scam?? please explain...I searched a lot of forums,,,and this site seems very real กกก their advertisers look big ones..Please explain how could a scam be involved..
i think you are using a referal link in your Signature. Remove it before a moderator sees it.
Your affiliate link (which I don't believe you are supposed to use in the forums) makes me think you have a financial interest; therefore I quiestion your objectivity. Oh, yeah, I also get lots of spam emails pointing to similarly-named sites which turn out to be spammer havens.
If you really expect people to give the site some credibility, you could try explaining a little more about how the site works, and why it is different from the others we've had bad experiences with. Personal testimony is often worth a lot. I suspect you couldn't honestly tell us anything positive about the site, though ...
If you really expect people to give the site some credibility, you could try explaining a little more about how the site works, and why it is different from the others we've had bad experiences with. Personal testimony is often worth a lot. I suspect you couldn't honestly tell us anything positive about the site, though ...
I thought, that kind of signature was valid, I see a lot of them around the forum, all have referral links,
is it the site I am pointing? or is it that no referral links are allowed...
Explain please
is it the site I am pointing? or is it that no referral links are allowed...
Explain please
| hilander wrote: |
| I thought, that kind of signature was valid, I see a lot of them around the forum, all have referral links,
is it the site I am pointing? or is it that no referral links are allowed... Explain please |
No such signatures are not allowed and i have never seen any referal link in the signature of anyone. Anyways i am not mod but i have found this FAQ
http://www.frihost.com/faq.php#signature
It strictly prohibts the referal link in your signature.
Best of luck.
I don't mean to be annoying. I am just new to all this. Explain me something, please don`t think I have a bad intention on this. Please explain me what is the difference between your signature, which prompts to earn money also, and mine? I would be great if you explain it. After that I will modify my signature...
Hope you understand..
Hope you understand..
Yours is a referral link, didn't you read the rules? A referral link is a link that takes someone to some sort landing page, if they sign up you get credited with points, money, etc.
His link is just his website about making money.
His link is just his website about making money.
Now, I get it, thanks a lot for baring with me. Then I should link to a web page of mine, and once there I could put my referral links...Would that be ok??
| hilander wrote: |
| Now, I get it, thanks a lot for baring with me. Then I should link to a web page of mine, and once there I could put my referral links...Would that be ok?? |
that will bbe funny. hahahaha
We all have links in our Signature, and the link takes the visitor to a new page (may be an outside page than frihost) that contains something. If you make a page just to place an advertisement link, it is not different from placing link in sig. Actually Ads that make money are not allowed.
Your referal link contains referal ID that takes payments to your account.
http://www.iphones4free.com/default.aspx?r=915425
and its completely advertisement that you are telling people about a service and then giving a paying link to be clicked.
i don't get this post rofls ... the quickest way to make money without being scamed is ummmm ... GET A JOB !!! ROFLS 
