FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

need a software for converting pdf to word (FREE)

tamilparks
I need and software to convert pdf to word and word to pdf is it possible for FREE

if any knows the free softwares please give me
johanfh
You may use pdf995. I have been using this for many years now. It's modular software, with conversion to and from pdf: if you download all parts, from within pdfedit you can sent pdf to text, editable with Word.
But: if you want to convert from pdf to Word the pdf needs enclosed text and in that case you can also select the text in your pdf-file with the mouse and simply copy it to Word. Since most pdf-files have text enclosed, why don't you use that?
(pdf995 is found on pdf995.com)

Succes!
JohanFH
otiscom
Try this on-line conversion, I haven't tried it myself though!

http://www.freepdfconvert.com/convert_pdf_to_source.asp
cefodes
I like developement works. I am a beginner and would like to learn how to use Flash professionnal ? Can someone help and provide me with information or web site adress or anything else that can help me make my animations with Flash professionnal ?

Thank You in advance !
cefodes
I was myself looking for such a sofware to convert my pdf document to word. I spent a lot of time looking for one sofware of that kind but all my search and request were unsuccessful. I do hope your raising this issue will enable to find a definite solution to this proble we're sometimes facing.

Cheers up !
Kelvin
I thought this topic came out just a few weeks back. Anyway a good FREE PDF converter that uses AFPL Ghostscript and Redmon and acts like a printer is PrimoPDF:

www.primopdf.com