FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Being or Becoming a Dad

Would you want to become a Dad
Yes
100%
 100%  [ 1 ]
No
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 1

smpmedia
What do guys think about being or becoming a Dad?
What's your experience like with your partner and with the new person who has come into your life?

How are you feeling being the other person - not the Mum Smile
I'm a newbie at it but I'm finding it amazing, tiring, loving, trying, peaceful, sleepless, happy
Its non stop new experiences!

If your not a Dad do you think you would want to become one?
escritor
Well, I am too young to think about that...
mafiawars
Im a dad and love it, its amazing just being there watching your kid trying to talk walk and create a mess it aint all good though you got nappy changing buying new clothes and shoes and I have a daughter so its going to get worse as she gets older lol. When I told people im gonna be a dad they told me to buy lots of clothes as she will grow fast, I didnt believe it until after about 2 weeks of hewr wearing her new clothes they were to small lol, so really stock up on everything.
supjapscrapper
Ohhh yeah I would like to, in fact I want it sooo much that I keep dreaming of all the things I would have to do with him together, to do right on order to allow him to have a good start up into life, be well prepared. I want my sons and daughters to be happy, very happy and I want many of them Very Happy I can wait to meet the right woman for that who is gonna love me and give me children Very Happy
redchic
congrats on becoming a dad. nice to see guys that embrace the entire journey and adventure that is fatherhood
escritor
mafiawars wrote:
Im a dad and love it, its amazing just being there watching your kid trying to talk walk and create a mess

Very nice words. Smile Your family is lucky to have you.
singh.gurjeet