You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

When did / does your vacation end?

Ok, everybody.
Summer's facing the end (for most people here).
For someone, the holidays are already over, and "back to work" was some time ago, while others (like me) are still waking up in the morning quite late, to a relaxed day, not doing much Razz

So I ask, when did or does your vacation end?
My holidays haven't begun yet.

Even, I have been working harder this august because I've been almost alone in my office. Maybe in september, when all my job-mates return, I could take some vacation days to disconnect.
Vacations end? What the hell is this nonsense? Razz

vacation will end after 29 days from now

it's the worest thing that vacation ends i really want it to be many years looooool

hope to all a useful vaction Wink Wink Wink Wink
My vacation ended when I turned 18. Now I actually have to work for a living....
My semester break ends on the twenty-second of August, and I'm not really looking forward to school again. While I'm happy that I no longer have homework to do over the break, but going back to school to pay for books and tuition is another story. XD
Vacations? What are those? Laughing
My holidays officially end today. There's still a weekend standing between my badly spent freedom and the days of school, but those two days are nothing...
So yeah, for me it's back to work... And also a bit back from work, as I won't be spending my days doing work in the supermarket anymore. The days of coffee drinking and five hours of sleep are returning... =[
mine start in June and end in july... 1st aug... back to coll...

though i joined loads of tuituions and other creative tutitions which kept me extremely busy..
Just returned, been away for 19 days to norway

Pretty dull tho overall, wasn't really a lot of do unless you're a nature freak
Quiviro wrote:
My holidays haven't begun yet.