FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Anybody there playing DiabloII LOD???

hiquality
Hi guys! I started playing Diablo 3 years ago. I play on Blizzard's US East so I have many high-level characters on non-ladder( because the ladder just goy a reset several days ago ).My favourite character is the Barbarian ... HE OWNZ Very Happy . But i'm getting bored ... Sad . I would like you guys to post the gateway yuo play and also your favourite character. i'm kinda sucky at PvP so i'd like to see some good PvP character builds ( equipment , stats and skills Smile ) . Maybe I'll add you in my friendd list ( if you play on US East ).

P.S. What would you like to be different in the 1.12 version ??? Waiting replies Wink !!!
dlseven777
I used to play that game a lot. But that was 2 years ago. I'm into world of warcraft now.
poly
I played it a lot too but it got kinda old after a while...
wabik90
Diablo II Rullezzzzz Very Happy I play sometimes but not on battle.net, I play with my friend by TCP/IP and it's fun. He sometimes drive me mad because he prefers to walk not to run(so slow) and he collects all items and he has to teleport to town every 10 minutes Confused

My favourite character is... Barbarian, of course Smile In my opinion when you want to have strong character you should choose only few skills(i choose 3-5 usually).

Cheers Very Happy
tsj-rid3
I got too good too fast, but I still love doing PvP.. US-East non-ladder.. Favorite character: Paladin.. I have a lvl 88 bone necro, 88 hammerdin, 91 zealer (hammerdin and zealer are gg)
carlokes
Hi there,