FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Trying to Learn German

SystemWisdom
Ja, Ich bin Lernin nach Deutsche!

[English] Ya, I am still learning German!

Anyway, I am trying to learn to speak, read & write German, although I am doing so on my own -- no classes.. Sad

So, I was wondering if anyone here knows any good sites or tutorials that would help me learn German off of the Internet..

Primarily, I am looking for sites that have audio samples, so that I can hear the pronounciations of the words, and most importantly, I am starting from the beginning, so any and all sites would probably help me!

If you know of any good sites or tutorials for learning German, please don't hesitate to post your findings here!!

Thanks in advance!! Very Happy
Screap
Hi,
I was born and I'm still living in germany.
I don't know any sites on wich you could learn german but you should get a book which is used in schools to learn german.

If you got a question for translating a special text or something like that, post it here.

Ja, Ich bin Lernin nach Deutsche!

You posted this sentence, sorry but nobody will understand that, what you wanted to say was:
Ja, ich lerne Deutsch!

I wish you much on learning the language but I think its much more difficult than english.
waiteck
I wanna.. learn Cantonese and Hokkien. Kinda weird but fun to speak thou.. lol..
cnnet
I find it diffcult to learn gemany
though some around me learn it
Dimaod
I am learning German at school.....
But... i think its dificult...
But i have very old teacher....
She is listening Ramstein....
Laughing Laughing
Hoogeveense RAT
I'm also learning German at scool. http://www.travlang.com/languages/ is a site where you can learning a lot of languages.
noliver
Hoogeveense RAT wrote:
I'm also learning German at scool. http://www.travlang.com/languages/ is a site where you can learning a lot of languages.