FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Harry Potter Fansite - Visit and help improve

sarbaraj101
UPDATE:
55 new Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix pictures added.
(http://www.shrinehp.com)

Plz Visit Harry Potter Fansite and help improve.

It is a site dedicated to Harry Potter fans:

Quote:
Welcome to Harry Potter Shrine, a site dedicated to Harry Potter and all Harry Potter fans. I myself am a great Harry Potter fan. I have read all the Harry Potter books, watched all the Harry Potter Movies and have played and completed all the Harry Potter games released so far. I have been to many Harry Potter sites. All of them focus on only a small part of the huge Harry Potter world. So, far, I haven't seen any Harry Potter fansite with info on Harry Potter games. As I'm a walkthrough writer myself, I decided to write some walkthroughs for the Harry Potter games. I have put them all for download here. I'm going to add info on the most of the memebrs crew of the movie and "professional" reviews on all Harry Potter books, games and movies soon.
smartpandian
There are hundreds of fan site related to HP, why another...

Recently I went through a BlackSirius portall
blacksirius.co.uk

SmartPandian
www.smartpandian.com
saratdear
Actually, I am pretty impressed by the site. The header is good, and the content is too. The thing I would suggest changing is the content placement. On the homepage, the top text is pretty too much close to the header. And um..use an image to say UPDATES. It doesn't stand out at all.

This is a pretty good site, just improve it!
b4r4t
Only Little content, Layout is simple ... too simple - it's only banner on one Background...
I think that this is because You want to have good "content to code" proportion ...
In my opinion the site is just another "Designed and made for AdSense" Smile