FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Will swallowing chewing gum kill me???

Will swallowing Gum Kill Me?
Yes you crazy monkey
33%
 33%  [ 1 ]
NOOOOO you damned fooll!
66%
 66%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 3

greenwoodmonkey
I heard swallowing chewing gum makes a big ball of the stuff in your stomach that won't go away.....

I'm guessing this is bull... but does anyone know for sure??

I swallow all mine and seem ok so far... and thats after about 20+ years of doing it... but my missus always puts hers in paper and throws away.....
saratdear
I guess doing it one or two times doesn't matter, as I have done that sometimes. But why did you keep doing it for 20 years?? Shocked

I am not an expert, but I guess it is not too good for your body.
Azmo
saratdear wrote:
I guess doing it one or two times doesn't matter, as I have done that sometimes. But why did you keep doing it for 20 years?? Shocked

I think the same.. I've swallowed a couple of gums in my life.. never had any problem with that.. but that was when I was a kid.. havnt swallowed a gum by mening for like the last 10 years
greenwoodmonkey
Azmo wrote:
saratdear wrote:

I think the same.. I've swallowed a couple of gums in my life.. never had any problem with that.. but that was when I was a kid.. havnt swallowed a gum by mening for like the last 10 years

I just did another one....

No problems so far
crdowner
Why do you swallow so much gum? Are you too lazy to put your gum in paper and then place it in a trashcan? Are you trying to prove that swallowing gum will not kill you? Who is going to post your findings if swallowing gum DOES kill you?
poiko123
Why on earth would you swallow your gum?
fsal54
U gotta be more careful Very Happy
looseballs
lol, beter chew it well, if its very sticky it might get stuck on the way down, and we would not want that to happen, would we...lol Laughing
driftingfe3s