FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How about some feedback on site.

MazzaDesign
Its not 100% complete but I'd say at least 60%

Tell me what you think (how it flows) navagation content everything. My customer base or target demo. is small business in the Omaha Metro area with under 10 employee's and no internet presence. That is what i have based my pricing off in case you wonder why im alot lower than most design firms.

http://www.mariomazza.com

Now before you get to down on my I am still learning the GraphiXx part but I've made some pretty cool logo's customers that I will have up soon but again Im still learning that portion. was using photoshop 7.0 and now flash/freehand/fireworks for media. and dreamweaver or cold fusion for editor.

Well i look forward to your feed back.. ohh yea ..

thank you guys for accepting my request for hosting. as of this point right now you blow my last three hosts out the water.. GREAT job to all staff.. I really appreiate it.
Cool Dancing
newaira
I guess my first question would be, why are you using frames? Your top frame that you use for the web page takes up too much space, but I'd avoid using frames all together. Search engines don't like them either.

Doesn't look good on 800x600.

The backgrounds don't blend in.

The site doesn't have much of a professional look at all.

Well, keep on trying...
MazzaDesign
thank you I was kinda wondering about the frames. I can get past the bots to make em like frames but I was kinda thinkin that on lower res. browsers it might look jacked but I dont have anyway to test that other than to post it and let people go look. I have about 6 different designs I'm playin with at the moment. before I go live with the site
MazzaDesign
take a look tell me what you think
http://www.mariomazza.com
ChunkyBustout