FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Tomahawk Design

tomahawk19
Hey,

I'm a web designer, and am looking for ideas to work with on my website. You can check it out at http://www.tomahawkdesignstudio.com/ If you have any recommendations or tips for it, please e-mail me. I'm in the process of fixing it up, I will have a new contact page done in the next couple days, but was wondering if anyone had any suggestions for me. Thanks for your time.

Dustin
undoweb
Whell, the idea isn`t bad, I don`t whant to descurage you, but in this times everybody is a webdesigner. Peoples now how to create theyre own website and company`s hire theyre own webdesigner.
Your website doesen`t look to bad, but you can modify it to look betere. I am not a webdesigner, but I will give you some tips.
Use and create your website in photoshop, gain experience, learn som web programing languages like php, you can easily integrate php scripts with a photoshop design.
I don`t thinks you will make some money from this one, maybe when the wesite will be big, you will have enploys and you will do a good jobe over the internet.
I hope I will hear from you and maybe, who nowes you will create a empire of webdesigning company.
budazz
looks good but i dont like the font...mybe you can use css... for that... nice flash anyway
tomahawk19
undoweb wrote:
Whell, the idea isn`t bad, I don`t whant to descurage you, but in this times everybody is a webdesigner. Peoples now how to create theyre own website and company`s hire theyre own webdesigner.
Your website doesen`t look to bad, but you can modify it to look betere. I am not a webdesigner, but I will give you some tips.
Use and create your website in photoshop, gain experience, learn som web programing languages like php, you can easily integrate php scripts with a photoshop design.