FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My awesome music..!

Loghete
So, I have been making music in FL Studio for 2 years now.. I'll show off my best works here (will be updated as I make more)

No More Cheese Album (Unfinished)

Cup of Cheese
No Cheese No Burger
Bittersweet Cheese
Tasty Cheese
Nothing But Cheese
Oh - that's a better cheese
While the Cheese...
Cheddar in a Bottle

Singles

Welcome Retire
Laguna Guitar

Loops

Game Loop 001
Game Loop 002 (NEW!)

You may use them as you want, though if you use them in some kind of project I would be happy to hear about it Very Happy
rafifaisal
How come all titles are so "Cheesy" Laughing
Loghete
rafifaisal wrote:
How come all titles are so "Cheesy" Laughing

Hehe, cause every track in the Cheesy Tracks album should have something with cheese in it's title.. Cool
jobu
well being the server is down i cant listen to any.

I should also tell you that last time I read the rules you could not use frihost to host any mp3, even if its yours.

I host mine at mydatabus.com if you need a suggestion. Or maybe the rules changed.

Peace!
Andrew426
I think you can host them if you get permission from an admin or account creator.

Its confusing.

The rules say no MP3s whatsoever, but make no mention of videos.
However, when my account request was accepted, it said this:
Quote:
Please be aware, though, that MP3s and videos are not allowed unless you get approval BEFORE the files appear on our servers. If any are found before approval is granted, your entire site may be erased.

Can anyone clarify? (I know this isnt the appropriate place... but I dont know where the appropriate place might be either)
Loghete
jobu wrote:
well being the server is down i cant listen to any.

I should also tell you that last time I read the rules you could not use frihost to host any mp3, even if its yours.