FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Life Deals You Full Blows

fredbent
hi people my real name is Atilla, i am from Australia i am a self taught web designer script kid type person, i shut myself of from the outside world a fair bit, last year i had a beautiful girlfriend we was engaged to be married untill her ex boyfriend stabbed me in the chest nearly got my heart we broke up she went back to him, i dont understand why girls like bad guys she thought i was bad but then relised i have a heat of gold, why is that people want mean men that hurt them, is being nice a non profitable thing when it comes to women or do i always get the bad eggs anyway Life goes on i had to quit my job because of my stabbing so i could heal now two months later i still unemployed struggle to pay my car payments ect ect any nice looking chicks Holla Back
blue77
Maybe you and your girlfriend ex are not so bad at all. For her you are just diffrent type of gays.

Dont get upset. Maybe that was happend is had to be this way and next time you will have a much greater luck.
prototype_angel
well, most chicks don't dig the rough rude violent type, but I don't think the complete teddy bear cuddling mush type is what they're looking for either. I don't know why you're angry at her, or seem to be, you should be angry at the guy who stabbed you. If your girlfriend supported him or something then something's wrong. but keep looking, things will be fine I guess.
c'tair