FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Mii Wii

Whats your favorite Wii sport?
Tennis
26%
 26%  [ 5 ]
Baseball
10%
 10%  [ 2 ]
Golf
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Bowling
47%
 47%  [ 9 ]
Boxing
15%
 15%  [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 19

blueboy
Well I got a Wii back in 2006. Here is a screenshot:

I started playing Wii Sports and here are some highscores:

Tennis
Returning Balls: 10 balls
Timing your swing: 5 balls
Target practice: 9 balls
Baseball
Hitting home runs: 9HR(5055 ft)
Swing control: 56pts
Batting practice: 27 hits out of 30
Bowling
Picking up spares: 9 lanes
Power throws: 517 pins
Spin control: 6 lanes
Golf
Putting: 4pts
Hitting the Green: 537.2 ft
Target practice: 420pts
Boxing
Working the bag: 34 bags
Dodging: 66pts
Throwing punches: 43pts

Best Fitness Age: 21
(20 being the best)

Some of the scores are kinda old. I will edit it later with the new ones.
poiko123
My friends and I like boxing quite a bit, but I haven't played tennis...yet.
mschnell
I think tennis is the most fun. It's great for multiple people and pretty easy to learn.
linkman2004
Bowling is, in my opinion, the best out of all the games. The fact that it almost perfectly replicates the feel of bowling is great. Although I still prefer throwing real balls down at a real lane, but that's expensive. Razz

For my other favorites, golf and tennis would probably tie for second, since their also a heck of alot of fun.
Patriot Players
Cant wait to get my hands on one. Still pretty difficult to find unfortunately.
sush
How is your experience with the Wiimote? Heard there were some problems and Nintendo was planning a recall... How's the gaming experience with it?
Mosquito.Tyler
linkman2004 wrote:
Although I still prefer throwing real balls down at a real lane, but that's expensive.

Oh yeah, but a Wii is cheap right?

Anyhoo, I don't have a Wii, but I played on one at a LAN party...and Boxing is hilarious. Good fun.
snowboardalliance
Mosquito.Tyler wrote: