You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Post Apocalyptic Warfare --- screenshots

I know it sounds a little out there, most of you are probably thinking a real life situation, no, its actually the game im making...
ill upload around 11-13 screenshots, all im asking for is crits and comments.

P.s. its a fps, email me at if you want to beta test it in the future. i will not pick all persons to email me, only about 3-4 before i release this completed game
I am by no means an expert on this sort of thing, but so far it looks like great work. On a slight art / 3d rendering note, the skin tone on the arm could use some work, it looks a little off but I know that it's a very, very minor thing compared to everything else involved in programming a game.

What are your plans for releasing it? Do you have a game site, and what about a storyline? First person shooters aren't really my thing, I'm a bigger fan of strategy and role playing games, but so far so good. Just don't give up, and keep working at it.
Im going to be buying my dreamhost game site sometime next month, i have a storyline, but i dont want to give it away.
i plan on releasing it as freeware/shareware, i plan on releasing it sometime within a couple months
Well, if you need help on the storyline or need a proof reader / writer, it's what I do professionally so send me a PM and I'd be glad to help out or at least give creative crits. Plus I'll be sure to keep everything quiet.

I also know some good sites that help independent game developers, they do reviews and if you were to send a copy to them and get a good review, well it'd be sure to generate some interest in the game. Maybe even a few downloads or sales of the full version, depending on how you release it.

Please keep us posted on when you plan to do alpha / beta testing because my husband and I will be very interested.

-Alunasa from Rampant Insanity
Captain Fertile