FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

web designing

samsundar
Hi i know web designing.Is there a way to learn for site management.How to find jobs is there any website??
shadowcastpm
Well for finding jobs I would reccomend getafreelancer.com if you are looking for small jobs, if you are looking for a professional career I would reccomend moster.com/.co.uk which is a good site for that kind of thing.

- Peter.
Xavier
Even I would suggest you to post ur resume to job sites like Monster.com,Naukri.com (India) & similar ones.
They have a large pool of jobs for ppl like us!
U can give it try. try googling for more such job sites.
Sorcier
Hi I leave in switzerland, somebody know a trick to find these kind of Job for Career in this small country???
I work in IT instead of Design but my studies were Graphic Design.
I have no more hope to find a long term Job in this field:-( Give me some hope pleaaaase!
akshar
Quote:
Hi its good that you are a good web designer. i agree to all above posts.but one thing i would like to tell u is that u prove urself that what u can do in web designing and upto what extent.simple thiong is u can make ur own
website with excellent look and features which will help u to fing great job.
ChilleCharlie
can you sign on monster.com if you come from the EU??

is this site worldwide??
if not does any1 know a worldwide site like monster.com??
i sure hope so cus i live in the netherlands
i just lost my job so gotta find a way to make money fast

greets Charlie
chrislukehowell
I don't know much as im only young but a lot of people ive seen have made a website with portfolio etc and advertised it loads and if done right i think generates a lot of interest
butross
Try Seek.com thats not bad for that stuff either. Type in junior web developer /designer if you have no experience.
budazz
wow thnks for the link i really need a freelance job
ammonkc