FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Can i earn online using Forex & Marketiva?

k_s_baskar
Hi,

I am new to Forex trading. few days back my friend told me Forex is the best opportunity to earn money online. While Seeking Forex trading websites i find marketiva where we can start forex trading for just $1. (by investing via e-gold) and lot of features attracted me like $5 bonus for signing up and $10000 virtual amount for practicing the biz.

i want to know more about Forex. Is anyother site provides forex biz in low cost?.

Is markevia is better choice or not?

Thanks in advance.
sp_cosmetic
One thing to be aware of. These traders ,like a company you just mension, they earn when you trade no matter what the result. It means that wheter you gain or lose they get their money.

They get the transaction fee base on commission calculate from your trading amount.

Therefore, sometimes traders play trick on you just to make you start trading, even when it's not really a good time to trade.

However, forex trading still a good opportunity if you know what you are doing.
creezalird
Thats really a good information to hear from u...but maybe u can explain for us a little bit about this investment...if you're in it..I don't know..This sounds quite interesting to me...But never get the opportunity to learn it thoroughly...maybe u have the answer for me
Detremmerie
Forex eh?

Well, if anyone tells you its the easiest way to earn money online, he's either a liar or he doesn't know much about the topic.

Forex is, just like stocks, commodities, bonds, an investment and not a guaranteed way to earn money.

I'll shortly list some advantages of forex trading and some disadvantages:

- Its an investment with a very high risk

- FOREX is the largest money market in the world: Liquidity is guaranteed through a turnover of nearly $4 trillion each day.