You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Please gimme advice

Hello all
I didn’t know into which thread to post this message.
If I posted in the wrong one please move it in the right thread.
I am a dentistry student, and want to make a website on the teeth treatment problems and teeth implants.

I wrote several articles for this theme, installed the wordpress engine, but I don’t like what I see in the result.
Could you recommend me a designer who could improve the look of my website and how much it would cost me.

<removed by James007>
S3nd K3ys
I think it's pretty clean and nice looking myself.

What kind of changes were you talking about?
Looks Great the way it is now nice clean easy menu
I think it looks great, maybe you should try linking the recommended pic to something. Makes it look a little more professional i think.
That looks really impressive. It looks really proffesional. If i where you i wouldn't change a thing. It looks like a proffesional did it. Very Happy

Good job Very Happy
Looks pretty darn good. Watch out though, on smaller resolutions, the site's graphics and layout get really messed up.

Other than that, not much to change. I can sort of understand why you'd want to try to improve on it, cause there are a couple of small things to enhance and tweak, but it would be perfectly fine if it was left the way it is.
They are all right! It's clean and organize. What are you trying to improve on?
wow! A very nicely done website. I'd have to go with everyone's reply. You don't have to change anything. Just stay the way it is Very Happy
I agree it's very nice. In fact, I'm very impressed with the amount of denistry articles you have in one place. Make sure you submit to and such to get your page searchable.
Your website looks like a template to me.