FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Guitar, Who plays it?

gnas
Who plays guitar here? I've been playing for 4 years now.
Kombo
I play my guitar from 4 years and i play it in a rock/punk band...
I like rock'n'roll... i like distorsion Wink
Raziel
I play guitar for 2 years now!
Guitar makes fun! I play in a metal Band!
Chupathingy
I've been playing for nearly a year now. I picked it up pretty quick and got picked to be in a band over a few other guys who've been playing for 2-4 years.

I have an Ibanez Destroyer guitar; very similar to the Gibson Xplorer. It's kind hairband-looking with a turqoise body and orange zebra stripes (yeah..).

I have a Hughes & Kettner Edition Blue 60-watt Amp. It has an awesome sound, but it's not really built for the kind of music I play. It's more bluesy than metal. My favorite band to play is Metallica. I play a lot from there first album, Kill 'Em All.
mohamed
Just started.. a couple of years or so. Been playing drums for quite some time now though,
arch23
Playing for 12+ years. Carvin bolt kit guitar and an AD30VT - great(!) amp.
wobblez
I play for six years now, but i am getting stuck... It goes to slow to learn...
When I was younger I had the time, but now I don't play that often. But I still like playing the guitar...

GrTZ
anxiety1
I play bass

in a band

Anxiety - http://www.anxietysound.com feedback would be appricated
Lokine
I play guitar--I taught myself, haha. I really enjoy it; I'm in a jazz trio. I own an Agile Les Paul and a Stagg Strat, yay for less expensive guitar copies!
valo
Short and good: I play!
Lady Elensar
I'd like to play guitar. Really, I don't know why I don't play it... I think it's because of the expenses.
Armistice2318