FRIHOST
•
FORUMS
•
FAQ
•
TOS
•
BLOGS
•
DIRECTORY
You are invited to
Log in
or
Register a Frihost Account
!
clickbooth
Frihost Forum Index
->
Webmaster and Internet
->
Advertising
Alankurd
anybody know anything about
http://www.clickbooth.com/
they seem to be a very high paying company but maby they are too good to be true?
anyone had any experiences with them?
S3nd K3ys
never heard of them, but it seems 'too good to be true'.
If you end up using them, let us know how it turns out.
awesty
Are they CPC or CPM?
They seem pretty good, 8 dollar payout. But are the ads targeted or... i forgot the word but it means it matches your content. wow, lol i cant believe i forgot the word.
if you use them tell us how they go.
Alankurd
ok her is an update ive googled it a bit and some say that they are too good to be true, but i havent tryed it but i probably never will either.
Frihost Forum Index
->
Webmaster and Internet
->
Advertising
FRIHOST HOME
|
FAQ
|
TOS
|
ABOUT US
|
CONTACT US
|
SITE MAP
© 2005-2007
Frihost
,
forums
powered by
phpBB
.