FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Aviation

PomS
What a beautifull work ! I am studying in aviation, i would like to be a pilot. A380 hahahaaaaaa... Just a dream for that plane.

I love plane and the sky, anyone think like me ?
hack_man_
I do! but I am taking my GCSEs right now, so I have a long way to go too!
ssthanapati
PomS wrote:
What a beautifull work ! I am studying in aviation, i would like to be a pilot. A380 hahahaaaaaa... Just a dream for that plane.

I love plane and the sky, anyone think like me ?

Yup me 2 with the aviation industry. Undergoing training as an AME (Aircraft Maintenance Engineer). Always wanted 2 b a pilot but cudnt bcome 1 cause of lack of funds. Neways still happy 2 b related 2 aviation in sme way. Mayb smeday my dream will also come true.

BTW wat r u studyin in aviation dude?

U can join this forum if u like. Started it recently

http://www.ame-world.frih.net/
Illionaire
I went to college for a 3 year program called Aviation Management. Now I have a job working for the Airport Management and FBO (fixed base of operations) in central Ontario, Canada. It is a very interesting job in which I get to meet pilots from all over North America flying everything from small, single-engine, private aircraft, to large corporate jets carrying Bill Cosby - no joke!

I originaly wanted to be a pilot, but it can be a long hard road to make a descent career flying...In Canada at least. You have to put a lot of time and build a lot of hours before you can get a descent job as a pilot. Not the life for me.
DeFwh
Cool stuff! Do you want to be a pilot for passenger lines or frieght? Do you own your own plane?
gnllr
I'm an airline pilot in the US. I fly the Embraer 170--it's a 70 seat regional jet. www.embraer.com