FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Diablo 2 LOD

creezalird
I play Diablo2Lod quite lots since the past two years through the Battle.net.
I'm now waitin for the new diablo3 which expected to be release around next year.Hopefully this new brand diablo will be much more exciting and fun
So anybody here plays Diablo2 online?
Lusiphur
I started playing again with 1.10 came out, the ladder style was a great idea and it leveled the playing field for a while.

Stopped playing when the ladder reset, when playing NL I started running bots to hunt for DC or just to farm bosses while I was at work. It ruined the game for me.

Which is a shame, as D2 is one of the best Hack n Slash RPG's to date, and I look forward to D3, Might actually take me away from wow.
Josso
Is D3 actually confirmed now or are there just complete rumours?

I played since 1.04 and have gone back several times Laughing
7Pound7
I played it a lot and the game is highly addictive. Demonic too.
I quit playing after I realized the game is not only fighting against demonic powers, but throughout the game the use of demonic stuff, occult stuff and the like is embraced too much. My soul wasn't safe anymore. Besides diablo, too many other games contain a truchload of heavy demonic stuff. What will be the consequence for all those people who are ignorant and cannot guard themselves for this spiritual influence and attack by demonic powers that do not honor God, but rather whish to keep (young) people away from knowing God?

Any comments?

7Pound7
Lusiphur
7Pound7 wrote:
I played it a lot and the game is highly addictive. Demonic too.