FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

radiohead

sea2581
anyone like radio head
Josso
It's not really my thing but my friend really likes them.

I can apreciate their music though, I really like the nice balance between electronic and guitar based music.
photon
ive a couple of radiohead albums - kid a and amenesic.... i pretty much like them. not anything very special though. but still they have a reaaly good mixture of electronic stuff
altmana
i love kid a... it came out when i was a freshman in college, and it was THE album to really get me into music as art, where as before all the music i listened to was corporate drivel. this album just blew me away, i had never heard anything close to it. I remember listening to it every night as i went to bed (this album along with my headphones gave me some much needed personal space as i was living in an economy triple). and so as i lay there listening to it.. i was not sure what i was hearing, but i kept listening and listening and then finally it just clicked and i got it. you gotta remember that this was fall 2000, before the myriad of electronic indie releases and so yea... i like radiohead.
Shin
Ok Computer has been voted best album of all time in channel 4 survey, so it proves something..
tingkagol
yeah, i love that album. esp subterranean homesick alien
anxiety1
yeh i love them

ok computer and kid a are my favouirtes, but creeps my favoruite song.

im also well liking thom yorkes solo album! a bit more elcetronic but still excellent! Black Swan is a well good song
Scott
I love Radiohead a lot, Ok Computer is one of my favorite albums ever. They also somewhat got me into electronic music.
mattchun
I don't like radiohead, especially their terrible hair style. lol
Nutteloos
I'm a big fan of the earlier albums, but after OK Computer it kinda went downhill for me. Pablo Honey is still the best album, imo.
The Mitchell