FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

photography!! :)

Liu
Here's a few photos for a small taste:

I'm a self taught learning photographer, and I just wanted to share some of my photos with you. If you like what you see, just stop by my site for more:

http://pixeliuted.sytes.net

If you have photos you can share also, please do -- I love critiquing and viewing others works also.
thealpha
Wao , your photos are very good, do you buy expensive camera or lens in order to take those photos?
Liu
I use a Canon 20D with stock lense, roughly $1300 right now.

Don't be fooled though, I've seen some horrible pictures produced by the same camera. It's the person behind the camera that makes the shot afterall. Wink
KoZGM
nice the pic ^^ Very Happy
Annush_K
Beautiful photos, I especially love the second one. Brilliant composition and those clouds just seem to be moving!

I also love photography. My dad and I bought a "semi-professional" camera recently and every time there is a possibillity to go somewhere and take pics, we have a fight for it. Usually dad wins, but it's only until I buy a camera for my own Very Happy
I dream of taking photography professionally, but unfortunately I don't have enough free time. :\
roseredd
Your work is amazing! I love your site as well- I'm pleased to see that you kept it simple and clean. It really emphasizes your photos. To many times, people photograph what seems (to me) to be clutter. Your gallery shows you know how to make the focus of the picture really stand out!

I'm definatly bookmarking your site, fo refrence if/when I ever get to have my own. I would love to get your input/advice on my photos as well, if you like! Very Happy

I have a gallery at deviantart.com...here is a link: http://roseredd.deviantart.com/gallery/ Hope you like them!

-RR
Liu