FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How Many Language You Can Speak?

How Many Languages You Can Speak?
1 - 2
36%
 36%  [ 100 ]
3 - 4
53%
 53%  [ 146 ]
5 - 6
8%
 8%  [ 23 ]
7 - 8
0%
 0%  [ 1 ]
9 and above
1%
 1%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 275

cvkien
generally, i can speak in english, spanish, mandarin, hakka, cantonese, and malay... so around 6 languages i can speak. how about you??
Linda_B
Talk about an ego-boosting thread... I'll gladly join in to boost my own as well.

I'm trilingual in German, Swedish and English and practically fluent in Spanish and French. I'm currently in China learning Chinese.
Keran
I'm not a linguist or something like that.
I speak Polish cuz it's from where i come from, Poland.
I was also studying English for about 10 years or so, i have a lot of experience in talking with foreigners anyway.
And for about 4 years i was and still am studying French, though i'm not so good at it, it's hard...
S3nd K3ys
I know 2. English and Spanglish.

I also know about half a dozen computer languages.

And sign language.
schudder
I (rather) fluently speak Dutch (in various accents) and English (in various crappy accents). I can also make myself understood in French (after all, it's *supposed* to be my second language).

Apart from that, I'm also quite good at *reading* German and several Roman languages, though I can't speak any of them.
douzy
I speak Igbo (mother tongue), English and French. I studied Latin in secondary school (middle school), but unfortunately, Latin is not a spoken language... lol.
hrtorrent
I speak Croatian as my native language, but also speak English, German and not good Spanish.
Cool
wendy86
I only Can speak 4 language.......... :p
walrus
I speak about 1.7 languages. 1 for English, and .7 for Japanese which still isn't quite good enough.
Coclus
I speak German, English, Italian and I'm learning Spanish right now...
xxx1312