FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Free web design services!

kronso.23
Here is my site, right now I'm offering free web design. I am an experienced web designer, but I have no experience in working with clients. So I am offering 100% free web design.
www.loffee.com
NjRocket
hmm i see your offering banners, would you mind trying one for me? The details are here, http://www.frihost.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=435116#435116
kronso.23
Sure thing, I'd be happy to do it.
You don't have to but it would be nice if you signed up on the www.loffee.com forums, and myabe leave some feedback on the banner design when I'm finished Wink
kronso.23
Ok, I've finished the banner, I posted it in the thread you gave me... Be sure to leave some feedback on my forums... www.shroombox.frih.net/forum/index.php
thanks! Very Happy

EDIT: Oh, and be sure to tell your friends about www.loffee.com
The services won't be free forever Wink
coreymanshack
If you would... could you design me a banner for my website? it should say...

"PHP-Gamers" in big bold, and "Making Advancements in Game Design" underneath it in gray...

http:/www.php-gamers.com/

be creative... be professional! Smile
kronso.23
Sure thing dude. Do you have any specific dimensions needed?

Also, I would like if you could sign up on the www.loffee.com forums Very Happy
And be sure to leave some feedback on the banner Wink
coreymanshack
umm yea.. i think it is 114px * 800px

i'm already on top of the forum registration.. i had registered several minutes ago...
kronso.23
Just out of curiosity, is the banner you want me to make supposed to fill the gap on your website where a banner should be?

EDIT: also I need to know if it's 114 px high by 800 px wide or vice versa
coreymanshack
yes it is supposed to fill the gap... but i think the gap is only 500 or 600px height is 114
evilryu530
nice site man!
jayzee