FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What is your average income?

risuarez
Hi there! Yo do not have to give an specific amount but just answer...Do you have enough with it or you have to cope with a deficit at the end of the month? How much you would like to recieve in order to be financially stable?
risuarez
Okay I will start myself. I usually spend around 30 dollars at day so perhaps with a monthly income of 1,200 I will definetly do fine. The true is that I recieve a little more so I can afford to do many more things like prtying and stuff. What about you?
maclui
My income is about the same, but I only need 15 dolars a day so I can save a little. I do not spend much money nor I make a lot.
caroline
As a student, I tend to hoard as much money of possible (surprising, I know) Very Happy

So my mean income is positive.
Detremmerie
My mean income tends to on the positive side, but the recent fallback in commodities prices didn't do much good to that Laughing
Ahh well, you win, then you lose some...
TrueFact
In Egypt I need arround 10 USD a day (10 USD = L.E 65) which is more than enough for me but this is just because i'm a student and have nothing to spend but parties and trips all over Egypt. I guess taking care of a home and 2 kids will raise it to about 40 USD daily.
risuarez
It's interesting to see how different quantities are required in different countries. That's the magic of exchange rates!!!
CanadianGeek
Just curious. How does mean income differ from net income?
risuarez
CanadianGeek wrote:
Just curious. How does mean income differ from net income?