FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Back to School! It must Suck!

alkady
Yep thats right, On August 29th, It's back to School for alot of people! Even for me. And saying for the first time, I was actually enjoying my Summer Vacations because I got to Start a Business and by Year End, It should be Fully Operational!

So I am wondering, What's your Stories? Does it suck or do you look forward to Back to school? What were you starting to enjoy? etc!
Sappho
Since as a teacher i spent most of the Summer Vacations in the school anyway its not that big of a deal for me. Wink

Anyway i did have more time to spent for other things during these months, doing various freelance work. I am almost finished with it, hopefully next week, one can say that i did enjoy it but i am also looking forward to school year again.
mantasx
Yah, I'm 14. I wanna go to school, just so I could talk to my school friends... Other than that I think this summer was the shortest summer of my life. I just started skating, and I gues I had some really good time, cause time passed so quickly! I really started to like skating. It was a great summer. Cool
Srs2388
It's my last year
but it isn't going to be good... its going to suck like every other year.
Hammy
It's my last year too Smile
I got E's and U's last year so i dont know if they'll accept me back or not lmao. Im not really worried tbh lol. i dont know why i dont care

Anyways, i have anouther 2 weeks of holidays left i think. Duno really lol.
mschnell
I started classes the 21st. Yup, classes aren't too fun, but now that I'm in the business college, at least there are more cute girls (sorry to all you computer science majors out there). School's not all bad--just the classes and the homework. Everything else is great. I could start a list.

1. Living in a house with five friends and no adults.

2. Football season.

3. The excellent bar scene.