FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

TOO MANY Illegals!!!!

Are you for or against the mass movement of Hispanics into the US??
For
33%
 33%  [ 3 ]
Against
11%
 11%  [ 1 ]
Don't care
55%
 55%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 9

kcthomas44
First of all I just want to say I do not have a problem with legitament hispanic-americans or even fully hispanic people who have legaly imigrated. I understand there are many people of that origin who are just like me and I am not refering to those people in this commment. I also think there are some illegal peoples who probably actualy help and better American society and I am not talking about those people either. Also, I am by no means an expert on this kinda stuff, but I figured to learn more about it I just need to put out what I think I know, please correct me if I'm wrong.