FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

finally free domain no adds

iflash
Well searching for days finally give results.
Very Happy
I try nc.nr and nobody respond.
Four domains completed and no adds, option for customize HTML, etc.
Check for yourselves
Now I am working with uni.cc.
niranvv
Frihost is the best free hosting server man!

You can host it here!
No banners, no popups, and you can even your own domain here for free!
Laughing

Niran
iflash
niranvv wrote:
Frihost is the best free hosting server man!

You can host it here!
No banners, no popups, and you can even your own domain here for free!
Laughing

Niran

Agree TOTALLY I am newbie here, but the hosting goes very nice.
and offcourse, my domain is hosted here.
Now my question is:

HOW I can win the free domain?
reddishblue
Na your not SUCH a n00bie just read the FAQ and youl be fine Very Happy
web_harman
goodmorning friends,

after going through many topics in this forum i have come to the conclusion that WE CANNOT HAVE A FREE DOMAIN NAME THESE DAYS. but yes we can compromise and go for some like uni.cc and dot.tk.
it was a year ago when i bought a free domain name form .be but that was for one year only.
but the search should continue..............
nioton
web_harman wrote:
goodmorning friends,

after going through many topics in this forum i have come to the conclusion that WE CANNOT HAVE A FREE DOMAIN NAME THESE DAYS. but yes we can compromise and go for some like uni.cc and dot.tk.
it was a year ago when i bought a free domain name form .be but that was for one year only.

Hi,

what is the benefit of getting a free domain, and then after one year take it out and search for another Question

the main reason of having a good domain is to let others remember the domain NAME so they can come back to your site if your take it out, how can they find your new website??? Cool

It is not very expensive or even expensive. Sad