FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Sex and the City

Vlien
I know, I know! There aren't many girls/women on this forum, and the series has ended a long time ago (it's still broadcast in Belgium, though). Are there any Sex and the City fans on here? Who's your favourite character (you could identify with, if only just a little)? I like Charlotte's clothes most, and I find Carrie's personality most close to mine... ahum. And I'm a bit of a writer too Cool
Becky
Woo i'm a girl!! lol Very Happy

Only watched a couple of episodes of Sex and the City, becase my mum was a massive fan of the show, and i kinda liked it to. I still watch it, when i cant find anything else watch, as theres reruns on the tv of it all the time here in the uk. Smile
m_furquan36
was dragged by my girlfriend to watch it with her Razz i hardly use to pay attention to it but she really did seem to go nuts over it.
mayur
can guys have a say?

I never knew that it was a ladies only tv show!

well myself n a lot other guys like watchin the show(reruns) every weeknight.

it is surely kinda shockin, to think of what goes on in a womans head(i'm pretty sure there are very few women like the fab four on the show)
Vlien
Quote:
well myself n a lot other guys like watchin the show(reruns) every weeknight.

it is surely kinda shockin, to think of what goes on in a womans head(i'm pretty sure there are very few women like the fab four on the show)

Hehe, that's great! I mean, the fact that guys like to watch it too takes the series to another level.
There are indeed few women like them, but I think their thoughts are quite close to reality. I often find myself thinking things through and analysing situations like Carrie. Not that I am the norm or anything Cool but... you know... women do worry a lot!
Svarn