FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

how to do SEO?

niceboy
is it useful to extend site?
I am knowing nothing about it
anyone who had do it before can tell something here?
thanks
manumiglani
www.searchengineoptimizationtips.be .......... Provides seo tips for beginners.
niceboy
let me see it
thank you
lookahead
thank u i am also new to SEO..I want to know are there any softwares that automate the process of optimising the webpages for better seo rankings.
ncaditya
But some can help like IBP. Internet business promoter. Check out their website at http://www.axandra-web-site-promotion-software-tool.com/index.htm or google for IBP.

This software compares the top 10 sites for a given keyword and tells to what your site is lacking and how to cover that up. Hope this helps.
Regards,
Aditya
mysplice
You have to be careful when you hire an SEO company. SEO's can sometimes do more bad than good. There are many bad pratices that SEO's can do that could hurt your rankings of maybe even get dropped from that search engine altogether.

It's real important to have a basic understanding of SEO. Most stuff you can do yourself just by reading about it online. It's mainly content in which you word things. Make sure to use descriptions for all images in the alt tags also. When search engines index your pages they don't know how to read images but haveing a description will help.
rahmat
Here, I have some tips about SEO. No paying needed.

1. Everybody like free stuff

Give presents in return of visiting your site. This will increase your Page rank.

2. The most important point of SEO

The most important point is your meta tag setting.

<title>main keyword.........</title>
<meta name="Description" contents="Your Site Description">
<meta name="Keywords" contents="keyword1,keyword2,.....">

Put those tags between <head> and </head>

After that analyze your website at http://submitexpress.com/analyzer

Good luck